Breaking News – FX Announces Additional Cast and Directors for "Mrs. America"

FX Announces Additional Cast and Directors For “Mrs. America”

Uzo Aduba, Rose Byrne, Kayli Carter, Ari Graynor, Melanie Lynskey, James Marsden, Margo Martindale, Sarah Paulson, John Slattery, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Tracey Ullman Join Cate Blanchett in the Limited Series Set To Premiere in 2020

Created and Written by Emmy(R) Award Winning Producer Dahvi Waller and
Executive Produced by Stacey Sher, Waller, Coco Francini,
Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck and Blanchett

Boden Fleck, the Acclaimed Team Who Co-Wrote and Directed Captain Marvel,
Will Direct the First Two Episodes of Mrs. America

LOS ANGELES, May 14, 2019 – FX today announced more of the extraordinary cast that will join two-time Academy(R) Award and Golden Globe(R) Award winning actor Cate Blanchett in the upcoming limited series Mrs. America. The nine-episode series will premiere on FX in 2020.

FX also announced that Anna Boden Ryan Fleck, who most

Read more at: